Greeks Go Green (GGG) is a peer-to-peer program that empowers student representatives from social and service organizations to engage members of their chapters in sustainable initiatives and practices. GGG was founded in the spring of 2011 as an opportunity for students to become peer educators and leaders within their chapters.

Each GGG representative is responsible for communicating information about sustainability programs and initiatives to their organization. They advertise Office of Sustainability events and act as a liaison for interested students to get involved in volunteer and engagement opportunities hosted by the Office. Each Greek organization embodies its own set of values, and having individual representatives allows members of each chapter to draw a direct line between these values and sustainable practices. Ultimately, GGG representatives do their part in establishing sustainability as a social norm on campus.

Each representative is encouraged to create a project directly designed to appeal to their chapter and empower their fellow members to live more sustainably. Past representatives have implemented composting in their designated housing blocks (Sarah Ahr, Delta Zeta Sorority) and created games to discourage the use of single-use plastic bottles (Annabel Clark, Alpha Phi Omega Service Fraternity).

Organization Representative
Alpha Delta Pi (ADPi) Sophia Masciarelli
Delta Zeta (DZ) Sarah Ahr
Kappa Alpha Theta (Theta) Madeleine Soss
Kappa Beta Gamma (Beta) Leah Rodman, Emily Kachinski, Maria Rios
Kappa Delta (KD) Sarah Templeton
Chi Omega (ChiO) Bailey Heartfeild & Amy Dyckman
Delta Delta Delta (TriDelt) Sarah Merchant
Alpha Kappa Psi (AKPsi) Jack Temple
Alpha Phi Omega (APO) Reed Fedowitz
Chi Psi (Chi Psi)  —
Lambda Chi Alpha (Lambda) Mitchell Foreman, Graham Hardig, Ben Remis
Alpha Epsilon Pi (AEPi) Michael Burton
Alpha Sigma Phi (Alpha Sig) Henry Vossler
Sigma Pi (Sig Pi) Anthony Ioffredo
Sigma Alpha Epsilon (SAE) Kess McSwain
Organization Representative
Alpha Kappa Psi (AKPsi) Julia Means
Alpha Phi Omega (APO) Annabel Clark
Chi Psi (Chi Psi) JP Hayes
Lambda Chi Alpha (Lambda) Matthew Bagby
Sigma Chi (Machi) Andrew Thompson
Sigma Alpha Epsilon (SAE) Joth Gass
Alpha Delta Pi (ADPi) Payton Mast
Delta Zeta (DZ) Sarah Ahr (Jordan Mullens)
Kappa Alpha Theta (Theta) Madeleine Soss
Kappa Beta Gamma (Beta) Mariam Alsorogi (Cam Waters)
Kappa Delta (KD) Sarah Templeton
Chi Omega (Chi O) Bailey Heartfield, Alli Ligouri, Amy Dyckman
Fall 2017 Greeks Go Green Representatives
Organization  Representative
Alpha Kappa Psi Natalia Mendoza
Alpha Phi Omega Alice Romanov
Alpha Sigma Phi William Younts
Chi Psi Tucker Payne
Kappa Alpha Order Luke Machler
Sigma Alpha Epsilon Will Zurier
Sigma Pi Luke Williams
Theta Chi Tyler Boucher
Alpha Delta Pi Payton Mast
Chi Omega Olivia Street
Delta Delta Delta Maddie Wells
Delta Sigma Theta Jasmine Brown
Delta Zeta Jordan Mullens
Kappa Alpha Theta Hannah Norwood
Kappa Beta Gamma Cameron Waters
Kappa Delta Zoë Helmers
Kappa Kappa Gamma Lizzie Simms
Greeks Go Green Coordinator Emma Hughes
Organization  Representative
Sigma Alpha Epsilon Daniel Nelli
Delta Delta Delta Maddie Wells
Kappa Delta Zoe Helmers
Delta Zeta Jordan Mullens
Alpha Epsilon Pi Noah Soofer
Kappa Alpha Theta Hannah Norwood
Theta Chi Steven Gileta
Chi Omega Mackenzie Howe
Kappa Beta Gamma Sara Cecere
Kappa Alpha Matt Young
Delta Kappa Epsilon Hunter Westerberg
Lambda Chi Alpha Paul Douglas
Alpha Delta Pi Emma Hughes
Alpha Phi Omega Julie Haines
Alpha Kappa Psi Natalia Mendoza
Organization  Representative(s)
Kappa Kappa Gamma Ashley Blakemore
Madison Hoff
Dani Smith
 Delta Delta Delta Hannah Lafferrandre
Laura Miron
Annie Rush
Delta Zeta Jen Capone
Michah Holloway
Chi Omega Emma Cooley
Lisa Franks
Lauren Tarde
Kappa Delta Elizabeth Harvell
Lisa Shaffer
Kappa Alpha Theta Hannah Norwood
Mallory Wood
Sigma Chi  JT Thiemann
Sigma Pi  Kyle Monsees
Lambda Chi Alpha Brady Buchanan
John Gorelick